Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass (1210)

2

Mass (4:30)

3

Mass (8:30)

Mass (10:30)

Mass (5:30)

4

CS (12:10)

5

Mass (1210)

6

Mass (1210)

Family Adorati...

7

Mass (1210)

8

Mass (1210)

9

Mass (4:30)

10

Mass (8:30)

Mass (10:30)

Mass (5:30)

11

CS (12:10)

12

Mass (1210)

13

Mass (1210)

Family Adorati...

14

Mass (1210)

15

Mass (1210)

16

Mass (4:30)

17

Mass (8:30)

Mass (10:30)

Mass (5:30)

18

CS (12:10)

19

Mass (1210)

20

Mass (1210)

Family Adorati...

21

Mass (1210)

22

Mass (1210)

23

Mass (4:30)

24

Mass (8:30)

Mass (10:30)

Mass (5:30)

25

CS (12:10)

26

Mass (1210)

27

Mass (1210)

Family Adorati...

28

Mass (1210)

29

Mass (1210)

30

Mass (4:30)

31

Mass (8:30)

Mass (10:30)

Mass (5:30)

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Mass (4:30)

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass (8:30)

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass (10:30)

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass (5:30)

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • CS (12:10)

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

    Daily Communion Service

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

  • Family Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    FAMILY Adoration


    Eucharistic Adoration is held on Wednesday nights between 5pm and 7pm,.  Fr. Joey is available for confessions on most Wednesday nights.  Everyone is encouraged and welcome to join us for Adoration.


    Social Distancing must continue to be observed at this time.


     

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Mass (4:30)

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass (8:30)

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass (10:30)

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass (5:30)

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • CS (12:10)

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

    Daily Communion Service

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

  • Family Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    FAMILY Adoration


    Eucharistic Adoration is held on Wednesday nights between 5pm and 7pm,.  Fr. Joey is available for confessions on most Wednesday nights.  Everyone is encouraged and welcome to join us for Adoration.


    Social Distancing must continue to be observed at this time.


     

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Mass (4:30)

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass (8:30)

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass (10:30)

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass (5:30)

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • CS (12:10)

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

    Daily Communion Service

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

  • Family Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    FAMILY Adoration


    Eucharistic Adoration is held on Wednesday nights between 5pm and 7pm,.  Fr. Joey is available for confessions on most Wednesday nights.  Everyone is encouraged and welcome to join us for Adoration.


    Social Distancing must continue to be observed at this time.


     

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Mass (4:30)

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass (8:30)

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass (10:30)

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass (5:30)

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • CS (12:10)

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

    Daily Communion Service

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

  • Family Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    FAMILY Adoration


    Eucharistic Adoration is held on Wednesday nights between 5pm and 7pm,.  Fr. Joey is available for confessions on most Wednesday nights.  Everyone is encouraged and welcome to join us for Adoration.


    Social Distancing must continue to be observed at this time.


     

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Mass (1210)

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Mass (4:30)

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass (8:30)

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass (10:30)

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass (5:30)

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM