Finance Council

The Finance Committee examines the needs, resources, and budget of the parish and advises the pastor on appropriate distribution of funds and on allocation adjustments where required.

The Committee is made up of individuals with a combination of expertise in accounting, finance, stewardship, and business management to serve responsible use of the monetary resources contributed by the parish as a whole.

Finance Council Members

Jay Walker - Chairperson

Blake Aucoin

Michelle Gauthreaux

Casey Liner

Cynthia Percle

George Robichaux

Charles Theriot