Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

Saturday May 2, 2020

Sunday May 3, 2020

Monday May 4, 2020

Tuesday May 5, 2020

Wednesday May 6, 2020

Thursday May 7, 2020

Friday May 8, 2020

Saturday May 9, 2020

Sunday May 10, 2020

Monday May 11, 2020

Tuesday May 12, 2020

Wednesday May 13, 2020

Thursday May 14, 2020

Friday May 15, 2020

Saturday May 16, 2020

Sunday May 17, 2020

Monday May 18, 2020

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Mass (12:10)

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

    Daily Mass or Communion Service

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Mass (12:10)

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 12:10 PM to 12:40 PM

    Daily Mass or Communion Service (Also live-streamed on Facebook)


    Select here to access our Facebook Page Live-Stream Video

  • Family Adoration & Rosary

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Eucharistic Adoration is held in the Church on Wednesday nights between 5pm and 7pm.  The Rosary is also prayed during Adoration.  Fr. Joey is available for confessions on most Wednesday nights.  Everyone is encouraged and welcome to join us for Adoration and praying the Rosary.  Social Distancing must continue to be observed at this time.

Thursday May 21, 2020

Friday May 22, 2020

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 23, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:20 PM

  • Mass (4:30)

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Reserve your seat(s) for our weekend Masses from our website at www.micchouma.org


    This Mass is also live-streamed on Facebook -   https://www.facebook.com/mariaimmacolatacatholicchurch/live/

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • 7th Sunday of Easter

    Sunday May 24, 2020 All day

  • Mass (8:30)

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Reserve your seat(s) for our weekend Masses from our website at www.micchouma.org


    This Mass is also live-streamed on Facebook -   https://www.facebook.com/mariaimmacolatacatholicchurch/live/

  • Mass (10:30)

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Reserve your seat(s) for our weekend Masses from our website at www.micchouma.org


    This Mass is also live-streamed on Facebook -   https://www.facebook.com/mariaimmacolatacatholicchurch/live/

  • Mass (5:30)

    Sunday May 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Reserve your seat(s) for our weekend Masses from our website at www.micchouma.org


    This Mass is also live-streamed on Facebook -   https://www.facebook.com/mariaimmacolatacatholicchurch/live/

Monday May 25, 2020

Tuesday May 26, 2020

Wednesday May 27, 2020

Thursday May 28, 2020

Friday May 29, 2020

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 30, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:20 PM

  • Mass (4:30)

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Reserve your seat(s) for our weekend Masses from our website at www.micchouma.org


    This Mass is also live-streamed on Facebook -   https://www.facebook.com/mariaimmacolatacatholicchurch/live/

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Pentecost Sunday

    Sunday May 31, 2020 All day

  • Mass (8:30)

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Reserve your seat(s) for our weekend Masses from our website at www.micchouma.org


    This Mass is also live-streamed on Facebook -   https://www.facebook.com/mariaimmacolatacatholicchurch/live/

  • Mass (10:30)

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Reserve your seat(s) for our weekend Masses from our website at www.micchouma.org


    This Mass is also live-streamed on Facebook -   https://www.facebook.com/mariaimmacolatacatholicchurch/live/

  • Mass (5:30)

    Sunday May 31, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Reserve your seat(s) for our weekend Masses from our website at www.micchouma.org


    This Mass is also live-streamed on Facebook -   https://www.facebook.com/mariaimmacolatacatholicchurch/live/